The Jury (5th Award)

The Honorable Jury for the EMPI ā€“ Indian Express Indian Innovation Awards for the 5th in the series:

Mr. Arun Maira ā€“ Chairman, The Jury
Member, Planning Commission, Govt. of India

Abhiram Seth
Former Executive Director, PEPSICO

Alok Sharma
Former Managing Director, Apple (India)

Amitabh Kant
Chief Executive Officer, DMICDC, C/O IL & FS Infrastructure Development
Corporation Limited

Gurnam Saran
President, EMPI B-School & Former Director, BHEL

M. Sahu
Principal Secretary to Government of Gujarat (Industries & Mines

N.P. Singh
Director, The Indian Express

P.S. Bami
President, India Energy Forum & Former Chairman, NTPC

Pooran Pandey
Director, Times Foundation

Saurabh Srivastava
Chairman, Indian Venture Capital Association

Sridhar Mitta
Managing Director, NextWealth Entrepreneurs Pvt. Ltd.

Sudhir Sethi
Founder & Chairman IDG Ventures India

Tara Sinha
Former President, Tara Sinha McCann- Erickson Pvt. Ltd.

Previous page: The Jury (4th Award)