The Jury (3rd Award)

The Honorable Jury for the EMPI – Indian Express Indian Innovation Awards for the 3rd in the series:

M.G.K. Menon, Chairman
Chairman, BOG, IIT Delhi & Advisor, ISRO

Alok Sharma
Managing Director, Apple (India)

Arun Maira
Chairman, The Boston Consulting Group (India)

Ashok Mishra
Chairman, Intellectual Ventures (India)

D. V. Kapur
Founder Chairman, NTPC & Ex. Secretary, Ministry of Power & Industry, Govt. of India

Gurnam Saran
President, EMPI B-School & Former Director, BHEL

Inder Sharma
Chairman, Select Holiday Resorts Pvt. Ltd.

Lalit Bhasin
Director, Lalit Bhasin & Co.

N. P. Singh
Director, The Indian Express

N. R. Madhava Menon
Member, Commission on Centre-State Relations

N. Vittal
Former Chairman, Telecom Commission, Govt. of India

P. S. Bami
President, India Energy Forum & Former Chairman, NTPC

Tara Sinha
Leading Communication Professional

Yash Pal
Distinguished Professor, IIHMR, Jaipur

Udai Pareek
Former Chairman, University Grants Commission

Previous page: The Jury (2nd Award)
Next page: The Jury (4th Award)